Design a site like this with
Get started

Did you know?

Did you know that the Copperbelt Province is the only province in the country without a National Park in its Provincial boundaries. About 30% of Zambia‚Äôs 752 614 square kilometers is reserved for wildlife. There are 20 national parks and 34 game management areas in the country. South Luangwa, Kafue and Lower Zambezi rank amongContinue reading “Did you know?”